Home > Characters, Sherlock I, Turn Arounds > The Man Himself

The Man Himself

The amazing Sherlock Turnarounds done by the matchless Mr. Greychuck.

  1. June 9, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    Just beyond gorgeous. It makes me want to do more stories with Holmes solo. Perhaps issue two. I love it when there’s too much fun to be contained in just 50 pages!
    Ty

  2. Adam Gorham
    June 9, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    Ugh! Beautiful!

  3. Jeff
    June 9, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    Can you teach me to draw fabric pleeeeeease! These are gorgeous Alex! truly awesome. I’m with Ty I wanna see this in a story! Now!

  4. Robert Pincombe
    June 10, 2010 at 2:19 am

    Yeah, I guess these will do. I mean, if absolute perfection is what you’re going for.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

