Home > Communications, Information > GRRR! LET’S GO, LATE FOLKS!

GRRR! LET’S GO, LATE FOLKS!

HEY There folks.  Letting everyone know…we’re supposed to have final (revised) thumbs ready by this Wednesday, so that everyone can start doing final pencils, with final designs all around.

Which means…

ALEX.

Whassup?  I thought you had ’em done last week…didn’t I see them in your hands?  Did you send them to me and I’ve lost them?  I hope not.  If so, please send ’em again!

ADAM:

Just some quick thumbs, or anything on the story.

EDEN:

Same thing.  First draft thumbs asap, thanks.  I really DO want to have everyone’s thumbs finalized by this coming Wednesday, so everyone can start with pencils.  We’re on a schedule, and cannot fall behind.

Everyone else,

if I’ve asked for some tweaks, give ’em to me before or on Wednesday, thanks.

Ty

PS:

PIERCE,

I’ve downloaded your story and will have full posting and notes on it later today.   I’ve got a cover design to get to first, then you guys.

  1. Robert Pincombe
    June 12, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    Get on it folks… or Ty will make me do all the thumbs and NO ONE wants that!!!! 🙂

  2. Jeff
    June 13, 2010 at 6:56 am

    Who are you again?

  3. June 13, 2010 at 10:59 am

    Robert, of course, is a fellow bootcamper, a writer of one of the Holmes Inc. scripts, an award winning writer for TV and a swell fellow with a nice head of hair. And I don’t believe we’ll need Pincombe’s layouts for unfinished stories, but he is our back-up pitcher, with an e.r.a. of 1.4 in thirty-five appearances.

  4. Robert Pincombe
    June 14, 2010 at 4:26 am

    With an ERA that low, you definitely don’t want me pinch hitting!

  5. June 14, 2010 at 4:28 am

    Whew, I think I’m done round 1 now! All submitted, and now, I sleep! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

