Home > Communications > UPDATES ON THE SITE

UPDATES ON THE SITE

I’ve added two new pages to the scripts menu and one new page to the design pack for the deerstalker.

1)  Kathleen and Eden’s story – final script and 4 pages of layout/thumbs, with notes.

2)  Pierce’s story – first draft of script with notes.

3)  New designs for the lower chamber of the Deerstalker, by Adam.

RENEWED CALL for outstanding layouts from ALEX and ADAM and bits by EDEN, as well as final layouts from everyone else.

I must interrupt myself and say how truly professional the work is looking so far.  We’re getting a strong looking package of story and art shaping up here, and I for one would like to buy one of these comics.

TY THE GUY

Categories: Communications
  1. Alex
    June 13, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    I sent the thumbs earlier as well as an updated liz body model, did you not get them?

  2. Ty Templeton
    June 13, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    I have them now, and they’ll be up later today. A visit to my mom in the hospital and my brother’s fiftieth birthday come first, then I upload!

    Ty

  3. Robert Pincombe
    June 14, 2010 at 4:24 am

    Hopw you’re mom’s doing okay Ty.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

